Music

Speaker(s): Mine Doğantan Dack (Middlesex University)
Friday 11 March 2011
Speaker(s): Yati Durant (University of Edinburgh) and Chair: Miguel Mera (City University) Yati Durant (University of Edinburgh) and Chair: Miguel Mera (City University)
Thursday 27 January 2011
Speaker(s): John Cowley (Institute of Commonwealth Studies) and Chair: Shihan De Silva (Institute of Commonwealth Studies)
Thursday 21 October 2010
Speaker(s): Saida Daukeyeva, Insitute of Musical Research
Thursday 26 May 2011
Speaker(s): John Sloboda and colleagues
Friday 20 May 2011
Speaker(s): Tony Whyton (University of Salford)
Friday 3 June 2011
Speaker(s): Christine Beckett (Concordia University, Montreal)
Thursday 12 May 2011
Speaker(s): Giles Hooper (University of Liverpool)
Wednesday 17 November 2010
Speaker(s): Stephen Rose, Royal Holloway
Wednesday 13 January 2010
Speaker(s): Barbara Eichner (Oxford Brookes University)
Wednesday 7 October 2009

Pages