Music

Speaker(s): Adam Gorb (Royal Northern College of Music), Chair: Giles Easterbrook (Independent scholar)
Thursday 28 January 2010
Speaker(s): Björn Heile (University of Sussex), Chair: Arnold Whittall (King's College London)
Thursday 22 October 2009
Institute of Musical Research
Speaker(s): John Irving (IMR) and Chair: Mike Edwards
Wednesday 24 March 2010
Institute of Musical Research
Speaker(s): Christopher Redgate
Monday 31 October 2011
Institute of Musical Research
Speaker(s): Paul Archbold, Christopher Redgate
Friday 30 September 2011
Speaker(s): Saida Daukeyeva, Insitute of Musical Research
Thursday 26 May 2011
Speaker(s): John Sloboda and colleagues
Friday 20 May 2011
Speaker(s): Tony Whyton (University of Salford)
Friday 3 June 2011
Speaker(s): Christine Beckett (Concordia University, Montreal)
Thursday 12 May 2011
Speaker(s): Giles Hooper (University of Liverpool)
Wednesday 17 November 2010

Pages