Speaker(s): Charles Ford (IMR), Chair: Eric Clarke (Oxford)
Thursday 11 February 2010
Speaker(s): Adam Gorb (Royal Northern College of Music), Chair: Giles Easterbrook (Independent scholar)
Thursday 28 January 2010
Speaker(s): Björn Heile (University of Sussex), Chair: Arnold Whittall (King's College London)
Thursday 22 October 2009
Speaker(s): Barbara Eichner (Oxford Brookes University)
Wednesday 7 October 2009
Institute of Musical Research
Speaker(s): Christopher Redgate
Monday 31 October 2011
Institute of Musical Research
Speaker(s): Paul Archbold, Christopher Redgate
Friday 30 September 2011
Speaker(s): Saida Daukeyeva, Insitute of Musical Research
Thursday 26 May 2011
Speaker(s): John Sloboda and colleagues
Friday 20 May 2011
Speaker(s): Tony Whyton (University of Salford)
Friday 3 June 2011
Speaker(s): Christine Beckett (Concordia University, Montreal)
Thursday 12 May 2011