Speaker(s): John Sloboda (RHUL) and Chair: Susan Hallam (Institute of Education)
Thursday 7 May 2009
Speaker(s): Dr Chris Collins (Prifysgol Bangor)
Thursday 19 February 2009
Speaker(s): Stephanie Pitts (Sheffield), Chair: Richard Witts (Edinburgh)
Thursday 2 October 2008
Institute of Musical Research
Speaker(s): Paul Rodmell (Birmingham) Chair: David Wright (RCM)
Thursday 13 May 2010
Speaker(s): George Kennaway and David Milsom (Leeds/LUCHIP), Chair: John Irving (IMR)
Thursday 6 May 2010
Speaker(s): Christopher Wilson (Hull) Chair: John Pitcher (Oxford)
Thursday 18 March 2010
Speaker(s): Charles Ford (IMR), Chair: Eric Clarke (Oxford)
Thursday 11 February 2010
Speaker(s): Adam Gorb (Royal Northern College of Music), Chair: Giles Easterbrook (Independent scholar)
Thursday 28 January 2010
Speaker(s): Björn Heile (University of Sussex), Chair: Arnold Whittall (King's College London)
Thursday 22 October 2009
Institute of Musical Research
Speaker(s): John Irving (IMR) and Chair: Mike Edwards
Wednesday 24 March 2010