Music

Speaker(s): Christopher Wilson (Hull) Chair: John Pitcher (Oxford)
Thursday 18 March 2010
Speaker(s): Charles Ford (IMR), Chair: Eric Clarke (Oxford)
Thursday 11 February 2010
Speaker(s): Adam Gorb (Royal Northern College of Music), Chair: Giles Easterbrook (Independent scholar)
Thursday 28 January 2010
Speaker(s): Björn Heile (University of Sussex), Chair: Arnold Whittall (King's College London)
Thursday 22 October 2009
Institute of Musical Research
Speaker(s): John Irving (IMR) and Chair: Mike Edwards
Wednesday 24 March 2010
Speaker(s): Andrew Pinnock (Southampton) and Chair: Robert Stradling (Cardiff - Emeritus)
Thursday 4 March 2010
Speaker(s): Daniel Leech-Wilkinson (King's College London) and Chair: Jonathan Summers (British Library)
Thursday 9 December 2010
Speaker(s): Mine Doğantan Dack (Middlesex University)
Friday 11 March 2011
Speaker(s): Yati Durant (University of Edinburgh) and Chair: Miguel Mera (City University) Yati Durant (University of Edinburgh) and Chair: Miguel Mera (City University)
Thursday 27 January 2011
Speaker(s): John Cowley (Institute of Commonwealth Studies) and Chair: Shihan De Silva (Institute of Commonwealth Studies)
Thursday 21 October 2010

Pages