Law

Institute of Advanced Legal Studies
Speaker(s): Dr. Kirsten Sellars
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Institute of Advanced Legal Studies
Speaker(s): Speaker: Hon David Masuhara
Tuesday 6 March 2018
Institute of Advanced Legal Studies
Speaker(s): Professor Thomas Poole (London School of Economics)
Monday 19 March 2018
Institute of Advanced Legal Studies
Speaker(s): Speaker: Dr Natasa Mavronicola
Tuesday 20 March 2018
Institute of Advanced Legal Studies
Speaker(s): Chair: Dr Nora Ni Loideain, IALS, Speaker: Professor Irene Ng, University of Warwick, Panel Discussants: Perry Keller, King's College London and John Sheridan, National Archives
Tuesday 20 February 2018
Human Rights Consortium, Institute of Advanced Legal Studies
Speaker(s): Chair: Professor Graham Zellick CBE QC FAcSS; Speaker: James Michael, IALS
Wednesday 6 December 2017
Institute of Advanced Legal Studies
Speaker(s): Speakers: Professor Diamond Ashiagbor; Professor Graham Greenleaf AM (video); Professor Catharine MacMillan; Professor Jane Winters; Ronan, Cormacain; David Gee; Steven Whittle.
Thursday 16 November 2017
Institute of Advanced Legal Studies
Speaker(s): Speaker: Damian Clifford, KU Leuven Centre for IT and IP Law Panel Discussants: Dr Edina Harbinja, Senior Lecturer in Law, University of Hertfordshire, Hamed Haddadi, Senior Lecturer (Associate Professor, Chair: Dr Nora Ni Loideain, Director and Lecturer in Law, Information Law and Policy Centre, Institute of Advanced Legal Studies
Monday 5 February 2018
Institute of Advanced Legal Studies
Speaker(s): Chair: Professor Diamond Ashiagbor. Speakers: Professor Fiona Cownie, Professor Valsamis Mitsilegas, Professor Hilary Sommerlad
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Institute of Advanced Legal Studies
Speaker(s):
Monday 20 November 2017

Pages