History

Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Laura Carter and Alana Harris
Monday 13 March 2017
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Neil Faulkner
Monday 22 May 2017
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Vanessa King (Goldsmiths, University of London)
Thursday 18 May 2017
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Nadja Durbach (University of Utah) 
Thursday 4 May 2017
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): George Campbell Gosling (University of Wolverhampton), Pamela Cox (University of Essex), Colin Rochester (Practical Wisdom R2Z), Pat Thane (King's College London), Mathew Thomson (University of Warwick)
Monday 3 April 2017
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Christopher N. Warren (Carnegie Mellon University) 
Tuesday 23 May 2017
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Tim Hitchcock (University of Sussex)
Tuesday 25 April 2017
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Hannah Cornwell (Institute of Classical Studies, School of Advanced Study)
Wednesday 15 February 2017
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Nat Raha (University of Sussex)
Friday 28 April 2017
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Nicola Kirkby (King's College London)
Thursday 27 April 2017

Pages