History

Institute of Commonwealth Studies
Speaker(s): Dr. Mohammad Razzaque, Dr. Surender Munjal, Richard Burge, Dr. Radika Kumar and Daniel Hatton
Tuesday 23 March 2021
Institute of Commonwealth Studies
Speaker(s): Sir Ronald Sanders, Gabrielle Swaby, Revd. Guy Hewitt, Professor Philip Murph and David Wardrop
Thursday 25 March 2021
Institute of Commonwealth Studies
Speaker(s): Arif Zaman (ICwS), Dr. Brendan Vickers (International Trade Policy Section, Trade, Oceans and Natural Resources Directorate, Commonwealth Secretariat), Frank Matsaert (CEO, TradeMark East Africa), Karishma Banga (Overseas Development Institute) and Dr. Nnamdie Madichie (Bloomsbury Institute)
Tuesday 23 February 2021
Institute of Commonwealth Studies
Speaker(s): Anna Whitelock (RHUL), Alice Hunt (University of Southampton), Harshan Kumarasingham (University of Edinburgh), Kate Quinn (nstitute of the Americas, UCL), Ed Owens and Philip Murphy (ICwS)
Monday 8 March 2021
Institute of Commonwealth Studies
Speaker(s): Professor John Ferris (University of Calgary)
Tuesday 2 March 2021
Institute of Commonwealth Studies
Speaker(s): Prof Richard Rathbone, Prof A J Stockwell, Prof David Killingray, Prof Sarah Stockwell, Prof Philip Murphy and Dr Mandy Barton
Tuesday 16 February 2021
Institute of Commonwealth Studies
Speaker(s): Philip Murphy (ICwS) and Sue Onslow (ICwS)
Tuesday 2 February 2021
Warburg Institute
Speaker(s): Prof. Nerida Newbigin (University of Sydney)
Wednesday 9 December 2020
Warburg Institute
Speaker(s): PJ Mode (Collector and Researcher, Curator of the Persuasive Maps Collection, Cornell University Library, Ithaca, NY, USA)
Thursday 22 October 2020
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s):
Thursday 12 December 2019

Pages