History

Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Conor Heffernan (Trinity College Dublin)
Thursday 22 June 2017
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Dr Huw Richards (London College of Communications)
Monday 19 June 2017
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Helga Mullneritsch (University of Liverpool)
Thursday 29 June 2017
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Charles Upchurch (Florida State University)
Tuesday 27 June 2017
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Sian Roberts  (University of Birmingham)
Monday 12 June 2017
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Joy Dixon (University of British Columbia)
Tuesday 30 May 2017
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Marcus Collins (Loughborough University)
Tuesday 2 May 2017
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): James Fowler (University of York)
Thursday 25 May 2017
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Luke O'Sullivan  (National University of Singapore)
Thursday 13 October 2016
School of Advanced Study
Speaker(s): Professor David Dabydeen
Friday 12 May 2017

Pages