Classics

Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Vincent Jolivet
Wednesday 9 March 2016
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Thomas Carpenter (Ohio)
Tuesday 10 May 2016
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Isabella Colpo (Universit degli Studi di Padova)
Monday 21 March 2016
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Eric Csapo (Sydney)
Wednesday 4 May 2016
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Chair: Nick Lowe (RHUL), Phyllis Brighouse (Liverpool), By Jove theatre company
Tuesday 24 November 2015
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Elizabeth Cook, Salley Vickers
Tuesday 8 December 2015
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Prof. Andrew Cooper (Tavistock and Portman NHS Trust), Dr Mary Bradbury (British Psychoanalytical Society), Prof. Michael Trapp (KCL), Prof. Eleanor Robson (UCL), chaired by Paul Jenkins, OBE (CEO of the Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust)
Wednesday 28 October 2015
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Tiffany Atkinson (UEA) and Erica McAlpine (Oxford)
Tuesday 6 October 2015
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Professor Richard Alston (Royal Holloway University of London), Professor Greg Woolf (Director, Institute of Classical Studies), The Hellenic Societies Richella Doyle, The Roman Societies Fiona Haarer, The ICS Library Colin Annis, Postgraduate Work-in-Progress Oliver Schwazer, Dr Daniel Orrells, Dr Paola Ceccarelli, Professor Maria Wyke, Professor Phiroze Vasunia, Dr John Pearce Late, Dr Dion Stathakopoulos
Tuesday 22 September 2015
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Paolo Vitti (Rome)
Wednesday 6 May 2015

Pages