Classics

Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Joshua Katz, Princeton University
Tuesday 8 May 2018
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Angie Hobbs, University of Sheffield
Wednesday 6 June 2018
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s):
Thursday 22 March 2018
Warburg Institute
Speaker(s): Speaker(s): Eitan Karol (Louis Karol Architecture & Interiors, and author of Charles Holden: Architect), Elizabeth Flowers and Hugo Braddick (Haworth Tompkins), Liza Fior (muf architecture & art), and Neil Bingham (Curator of Architecture, Victoria and Albert Museum). Moderated by Bill Sherman (Director, Warburg Institute)
Saturday 17 March 2018
Warburg Institute
Speaker(s): Tessa Murdoch, Victoria and Albert Museum
Wednesday 21 February 2018
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Professor Rita Volpe, Roma Tre University
Tuesday 20 February 2018
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Anthony Corbeill, University of Virginia
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Professor David Wengrow (UCL), Dr Dustan Lowe (University of Kent), Dr Liz Gloyn (Royal Holloway, University of London), Dr Valeria Vitale (Institute of Classical Studies)
Tuesday 17 October 2017
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Dr Elisavet Bettina Tsigarida (Director of the Ephorate of Antiquities of the County of Pella)
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Professor Edith Hall (King's College London)
Wednesday 7 June 2017

Pages