Classics

Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Benjamin Kolbeck, King's College London
Thursday 13 May 2021
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Michael Clarke, NUI Galway
Monday 10 May 2021
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Judith P. Hallett
Tuesday 23 March 2021
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Simona Marchesini, Marco Romeo-Pitone, Laura Carnavale and Sonia Machause
Friday 23 April 2021
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Anna Marmodoro (Durham)
Monday 22 March 2021
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Elizabeth Frood (Oxford)
Wednesday 17 March 2021
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Ellen Adams (KCL)
Thursday 11 March 2021
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Marco Moriggi (University of Catania) and Ilaria Bucci (Birkbeck)
Wednesday 17 February 2021
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Clairy Palyvou (Thessaloniki)
Wednesday 13 January 2021
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Paul du Plessis (Edinburgh)
Tuesday 12 January 2021

Pages