Classics

Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s):
Tuesday 29 September 2020
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s):
Monday 28 September 2020
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s):
Thursday 10 September 2020
Warburg Institute
Speaker(s): Malcolm Baker (Professor Emeritus, University of California, Riverside)
Tuesday 12 May 2020
Warburg Institute
Speaker(s): Neville Rowley (Gemäldegalerie and Bode Museum, Staatliche Museen zu Berlin)
Thursday 7 May 2020
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Maria Cristina Biella, Sapienza Università di Roma
Wednesday 26 February 2020
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Tatjana Sandon, Edinburgh
Thursday 19 December 2019
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Julia Hillner, Sheffield
Thursday 14 November 2019
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): April Pudsey, Manchester Metropolitan
Tuesday 29 October 2019
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Louise Revell, Southampton
Thursday 17 October 2019

Pages