Classics

Warburg Institute
Speaker(s): Tessa Murdoch, Victoria and Albert Museum
Wednesday 21 February 2018
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Professor Rita Volpe, Roma Tre University
Tuesday 20 February 2018
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Anthony Corbeill, University of Virginia
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Professor David Wengrow (UCL), Dr Dustan Lowe (University of Kent), Dr Liz Gloyn (Royal Holloway, University of London), Dr Valeria Vitale (Institute of Classical Studies)
Tuesday 17 October 2017
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Dr Elisavet Bettina Tsigarida (Director of the Ephorate of Antiquities of the County of Pella)
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Professor Edith Hall (King's College London)
Wednesday 7 June 2017
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Professor Joseph Maran (University of Heidelberg)
Wednesday 17 May 2017
Institute of Classical Studies
Speaker(s): Paolo Carafa (La Sapienza, Rome)
Wednesday 22 March 2017
Warburg Institute
Speaker(s): Dr Jill Cook (British Museum)
Wednesday 25 January 2017
School of Advanced Study
Speaker(s): Professor Greg Woolf (Director, Institute of Classical Studies)
Wednesday 18 January 2017

Pages