Central Offices

Quick navigationDean's office | Registry | Planning and Research Services | Publications | Marketing and Communications | Events

Dean's Office

Professor Rick Rylance, Dean and Chief Executive
E: sarah.allan@sas.ac.uk

Sarah Allan, Executive Assistant to Dean and Chief Executive and Office Manager
E: sarah.allan@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8736

Elaine Walters, Deputy Chief Executive (School of Advanced Study) 
E: elaine.walters@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8699
 

Registry

General enquiries
E: sas.registry@sas.ac.uk

The School's Registry is located on the ground floor of Senate House.

Kalinda Hughes, Registry Services Manager
E: kalinda.hughes@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8873

Ivan Leonidov, SAS Programme Coordinator (IALS)
E: ivan.leonidov@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8663

Daly Sarcos, Admissions Officer
E: daly.sarcos@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8661

Christine Weir, Research Degrees Officer
E: christine.weir@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8823

Sonal Thakker, Registry Fees Officer
E: sonal.thakker@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8869

Planning and Research Services

Sandrine Alarçon-Symonds, Head of Management Information and Research Services
E: sandrine.alarcon-symonds@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)207 862 8659

Linda Ogunbiyi, Research Finance Officer

E: Linda.Ogunbiyi@sas.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7862 8636

Jaimie Henderson, Research Support Officer
E: jaimie.henderson@sas.ac.uk
​+44 (0)207 862 8825

Publications

E: sas.publications@sas.ac.uk

Emily Morrell, Head of Publications
E: emily.morrell@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8678

Valerie Hall, Publications Officer
E: valerie.hall@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8688

Lauren De-Ath, Publications and Marketing Assistant
E: lauren.de-ath@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8753

Kerry Whitston, Head of Publications, on leave until January 2018

Marketing and Communications

E: sas.info@sas.ac.uk

Dr Kristan Tetens, Head of Marketing and Communications
E: kristan.tetens@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8666

Emma Bohan-Leigh, Publications and Design Officer 
E: emma.bohan-leigh@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8651

Robert Kelly, Publications and Design Officer
E: robert.kelly@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8655

Uneesah Khalil, Digital Content Production and Marketing Officer
E: uneesah.khalil@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 5746

Maureen McTaggart, Media and Public Relations Officer
E: maureen.mctaggart@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8859

Laura Say, Web and Digital Marketing Officer
E: laura.say@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8696

Events 

E: sas.events@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7 862 8833

Back to top