Central Offices

Quick navigationDean's office | Registry | Planning and Research Services | Publications | Events | Doctoral Centre

Dean's Office

Professor Jo Fox, Pro Vice Chancellor Research and Public Engagement and Dean of the School of Advanced Study
E: jo.fox@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8736

Professor Clare Lees, Vice Dean of the School of Advanced Study and Director of the Institute of English Studies
E: clare.lees@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8677

Elaine Walters, Chief Operations Officer 
E: elaine.walters@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8699

Helen Golding, Executive Assistant to Dean and Chief Operations Officer
E: helen.golding@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8736


Registry & Student Services

For all taught queries
E: taught.degrees@sas.ac.uk

For all PhD queries
E: research.degrees@sas.ac.uk

For all fee queries
E: sas.fees@sas.ac.uk

For application or visa queries
E: admissions@sas.ac.uk

For Erasmus queries
E: partnerships@sas.ac.uk

The School's Registry is located on the ground floor of Senate House.

Kalinda Hughes, Head of Registry Services and Student Services
E: kalinda.hughes@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8873

Katalin Koblos, Admissions Officer
E: katalin.koblos@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8661

Shaneeka Petrie-Belmar, Registry and Student Services Officer
E: s.petriebelmar@sas.ac.uk​ 
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8126

David Reid, Registry and Student Services Officer
E: david.reid@sas.ac.uk 
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8663

Elena Aliferi, SAS Programme Coordinator
E: elena.aliferi@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8834

Planning and Research Services

General enquiries
E: research@sas.ac.uk

For research ethical enquiries
E: research.ethics@sas.ac.uk

Sandrine Alarçon-Symonds, Head of Management Information and Research Services
E: sandrine.alarcon-symonds@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)207 862 8659

Jaimie Henderson, Research Support Officer 
E: jaimie.henderson@sas.ac.uk
​+44 (0)207 862 8825

Madu Gebermeskel, Temporary Research Finance Officer
E: Madu.Gebermeskel@sas.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7862 8654



General enquiries
E: sas.publications@sas.ac.uk

Jamie Bowman, Digital Officer and Production Controller
E: jamie.bowman@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8696

Paula Kennedy, Head of UoL Press
E: paula.kennedy@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8678

Sarah Charles, Journals Manager
E: sarah.charles@sas.ac.uk

Megan Garry Evans, Journals manager
E: megan.garryevans@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 207 862 8662

Faridha Karim, Publications officer
E: faridha.karim@sas.ac.uk

Events- Academic Engagement and Impact Team 

General enquiries
E: sas.events@sas.ac.uk

Gemma Dormer, Academic Engagement and Impact Team leader
E: gemma.dormer@sas.ac.uk

Jon Millington, Academic Engagement and Impact Officer
E: Jon.Millington@sas.ac.uk

Daly Sarcos, Academic Engagement and Impact Officer
E: Daly.Sarcos@sas.ac.uk

Jenny Stubbs, Academic Engagement and Impact Officer
E: Jenny.Stubbs@sas.ac.uk

Elizabeth Dearnley, Academic Engagement and Impact Officer

Doctoral Centre 

Dr Simon Trafford, Joint Head of Doctoral Centre
E: simon.trafford@sas.ac.uk

Dr Naomi Wells, Joint Head of Doctoral Centre
E: Naomi.wells@sas.ac.uk

Kremena Velinova, Head of Research Training
E: Kremena.velinova@sas.ac.uk

Niilante Ogunsola-Ribeiro, Learning Technologist
E: Niilante.ogunsola@sas.ac.uk

Simon Parr, Learning Technologist
E: Simon.Parr@sas.ac.uk


Back to top