Academic Board Members

The membership of the Academic Board is as follows:

  • Wendy Thomson, Vice-Chancellor (Chair)
  • Mary Stiasny, Pro Vice Chancellor International, Learning and Teaching
  • Jo Fox, Pro Vice Chancellor Research and Public Engagement and Dean, School of Advanced Study
  • Catriona Cannon, Librarian and Director of the Library Transformation Programme
  • Paul Layzell, member of the Collegiate Council
  • Frances Corner, member of the Collegiate Council
  • Salma Patel (UG), student member
  • Monja Stahlberger (PG), student member
  • Andrew Nash, IES, Academic Staff
  • Naomi Wells, IMLR, Academic Staff
  • Linda Amrane-Cooper, UoL, Academic Staff
  • Oscar Mwaanga, UoL, Academic Staff
  • Anna-Louise Milne, ULiP, Academic Staff