History

Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Dr Steve Ericson (Dartmouth College)
Wednesday 2 December 2015
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Jonathan Stafford (Kingston)
Friday 2 October 2015
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Stephen Robinson (York St. John University)
Monday 6 June 2016
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Naomi Pullin (University of Warwick)
Monday 2 November 2015
Institute of Commonwealth Studies
Speaker(s): Chair: Dr Madge Dresser, Catherin Fletcher, Norma Gregory, Miranda Kaufmann, Kwaku, Michael Ohajuru
Thursday 7 April 2016
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Stephen Boyd Davis (Royal College of Art)
Wednesday 1 June 2016
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Caspar Meyer (Birkbeck)
Tuesday 14 June 2016
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Catherine Cox (University College Dublin)
Thursday 10 March 2016
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Selina Todd (Oxford)
Thursday 17 March 2016
Institute of Historical Research
Speaker(s): Lucy Delap (Cambridge)
Thursday 24 March 2016

Pages