History

Speaker(s): Professor Philip Murphy, Director of the Institute of Commonwealth Studies, Dr Henning Melber, Director of the Dag Hammarskjöld Foundation, David Wardrop, Chairman, United Nations Association, Westminster Branch
Friday 2 September 2011
Speaker(s): Dr Nicola Sheldon/Dr Jenny Keating, both of Institute of Historical Research
Wednesday 18 May 2011
Speaker(s): Diarmaid Ferriter (University College Dublin)
Friday 6 May 2011
Speaker(s): Stefan Collini (Cambridge)
Tuesday 3 May 2011
Speaker(s): Professor Penelope Corfield, Royal Holloway, University of London and Dr Mark Levene, University of Southampton
Friday 1 April 2011
Speaker(s): Rt Hon Lord Howell of Guildford, Minister of State, Foreign & Commonwealth Office
Wednesday 9 March 2011
Speaker(s): Professor Philip Murphy, Director of the Institute of Commonwealth Studies
Wednesday 23 February 2011
Speaker(s): Dr Dilwyn Knox, University College London; Chaired by Professor Katharine Ellis, Institute of Musical Research
Wednesday 18 February 2009
Speaker(s): Gregory J. Grandin, New York University
Monday 31 October 2011
Speaker(s): Alan Brinkley
Thursday 6 October 2011

Pages