Contact us

Address

School of Advanced Study, Senate House, Malet Street, London WC1E 7HU 

E: sas.info@sas.ac.uk
F: +44 (0)20 7862 8657

Central offices

Dean's Office

Professor Roger Kain, Dean and Chief Executive
E: sarah.allan@sas.ac.uk

Sarah Allan, Executive Assistant to Dean and Chief Executive and Office Manager
E: sarah.allan@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8736

Elaine Walters, Deputy Chief Executive, (School of Advanced Study) and Director of Operations (Senate House Library)
E: elaine.walters@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8699
 

Registry

General enquiries
E: sas.registry@sas.ac.uk

The School's Registry is located on the ground floor of Senate House.

Kalinda Hughes, Registry Services Manager
E: kalinda.hughes@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8873

Ivan Leonidov, SAS Programme Coordinator (IALS)
E: ivan.leonidov@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8663

Daly Sarcos, Admissions Officer
E: daly.sarcos@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8661

Christine Weir, Research Degrees Officer
E: christine.weir@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8823

Alex Weston, SAS Programme Coordinator (ICwS, IHR, The Warburg Institute)
E: alex.weston@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8834
 

Planning and Research Services

Sandrine Alarçon-Symonds, Head of Planning and Policy Development
E: Sandrine.Alarcon-Symonds@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)207 862 8659

Alegria Perez, Planning and Research Officer
E: alegria.perez@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)207 862 8825
 

Fellowships

E: sas.fellowships@sas.ac.uk

Dr Shahrar Ali, Internationalisation Fellowships Team Leader
E: shahrar.ali@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8683
 

Publications

E: sas.publications@sas.ac.uk

Kerry Whitston, Head of Publications
E: kerry.whitston@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8678

Emily Morrell, Publications Officer
E: emily.morrell@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8688

Valerie Hall, Publications Officer
E: valerie.hall@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8688

Siobhan Leddy, Publications and Marketing Assistant

E: siobhan.leddy@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8753
 

Marketing and Communications

E: sas.info@sas.ac.uk

Dr Kristan Tetens, Head of Marketing and Communications
E: kristan.tetens@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8666

Jo Chard, Public Engagement Communications Officer / Being Human Festival
E: jo.chard@london.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8664

Robert Kelly, Publications and Design Officer
E: robert.kelly@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8655

Uneesah Khalil, Digital Content Production and Marketing Officer
E: uneesah.khalil@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 5746

Maureen McTaggart, Media and Public Relations Officer
E: maureen.mctaggart@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8859

Laura Say, Web and Digital Marketing Officer
E: laura.sa