Contact us

Address

School of Advanced Study, Senate House, Malet Street, London WC1E 7HU. UK

E: sas.info@sas.ac.uk
F: +44 (0)20 7862 8657

Central offices

Dean's office

Professor Roger Kain, Dean & Chief Executive
E: sarah.allan@sas.ac.uk

Sarah Allan, Executive Assistant to Dean & Chief Executive and Office Manager
E: sarah.allan@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8736

Elaine Walters, Deputy Chief Executive, (School of Advanced Study) and Director of Operations (Senate House Library)
E: elaine.walters@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8699

Registry

General enquiries

E: sas.registry@sas.ac.uk

Located on the ground floor of Senate House.

Admissions

Daly Sarcos, Admissions Officer
E: daly.sarcos@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8661

Kalinda Hughes, Assistant Registrar (tuition fees)
E: kalinda.hughes@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8873

Christine Weir, Research Student Administrator (except IALS)
E: christine.weir@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8823

Alex Weston, Student Services Officer (Warburg Institute and Institute of Commonwealth Studies)
E: alex.weston@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8834

Paulo Rodriguesalves, Student Fees Officer (2nd floor Senate House)
E: paulo.rodriguesalves@sas.ac.uk
T: 020 7862 8271

Planning and Research services

Sandrine Alarçon-Symonds, Head of Planning and Policy Development
E: Sandrine.Alarcon-Symonds@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)207 862 8659

Alegria Perez, Planning and Research Officer
E: alegria.perez@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)207 862 8825

Fellowships

E: sas.fellowships@sas.ac.uk

Dr Shahrar Ali, Internationalisation Fellowships Team Leader
E: shahrar.ali@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8683

Publications

E: sas.publications@sas.ac.uk

Kerry Whitston, Head of Publications
E: kerry.whitston@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8678

Emily Morrell, Publications Officer
E: emily.morrell@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8688

Valerie Hall, Publications Officer
E: valerie.hall@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8688

Sarah Mayhew Hinder, Editorial Assistant
E: sarah.mayhewhinder@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8705

Marketing and Communications

E: sas.info@sas.ac.uk

Dr Kristan Tetens, Marketing and Communications Manager
E: kristan.tetens@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8666

Emma Bohan-Leigh, Corporate Communications and Publications Marketing Officer
E: emma.bohan-leigh@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8655

Adrian Graham, Website and Online Systems Officer
E: adrian.graham@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8443

Maureen McTaggart, Media and Public Relations Officer
E: maureen.mctaggart@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8859

Annett Seifert, Digital Marketing Officer 
E: annett.seifert@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8696

Events Team

E: sas.events@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7 862 8833

Jon Millington, Events Team Leader
E: jon.millington@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7664 4859

Back to top