Contact us

Address

School of Advanced Study, Senate House, Malet Street, London WC1E 7HU. UK

E: sas.info@sas.ac.uk
F: +44 (0)20 7862 8657

Central offices

Dean's office

Professor Roger Kain, Dean & Chief Executive
E: sarah.allan@sas.ac.uk

Sarah Allan, Executive Assistant to Dean & Chief Executive and Office Manager
E: sarah.allan@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8736

Elaine Walters, Deputy Chief Executive, (School of Advanced Study) and Director of Operations (Senate House Library)
E: elaine.walters@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8699

Sandrine Alarçon-Symonds, School Planning & Policy Officer
E: sandrine.alarcon-symonds@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8659

Registry

E: sas.registry@sas.ac.uk
T: +: +44 (0)20 7862 8661/8663/8823/8834

Rachel Stickland, Registrar
E: rachel.stickland@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8662

Planning and Research services

Sandrine Alarçon-Symonds, Head of Planning and Policy Development
E: Sandrine.Alarcon-Symonds@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)207 862 8659

Alegria Perez, Planning and Research Officer
E: alegria.perez@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)207 862 8825

Fellowships

E: sas.fellowships@sas.ac.uk

Dr Shahrar Ali, Internationalisation Fellowships Team Leader
E: shahrar.ali@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8683

Publications

E: sas.publications@sas.ac.uk

Kerry Whitston, Head of Publications
E: kerry.whitston@sas.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7862 8678

Emily Morrell, Publications Officer
E: emily.morrell@sas.